Uncategorized

Starting over…

Hi all!

Life has been pretty hectic lately, but I have taken some time to really think about my blog and what I wanted to do with it. I used to run reads.writes.blogs but I have not been happy with the premise of that blog for some time. Even the name felt wrong (and not just because my commitment to writing is non existent at the moment ☺️).

So I thought it was time for something new and this involved a lot of soul searching about blogging – Do I really want to run a blog? Do I know what I want to write about? Have I got any content ideas? Can I spare enough time to really make a go of it? What would I do differently this time?

I do not have the answers to all of those questions, but I know that I want to give blogging another try. So, inspired by the impact that great books can have and with a nod to the variety of books on my TBR, here is my new blog.

I hope that you enjoy this new blog and I look forward to chatting with you all. Now, I just have to work out how to move all my old posts to my new website, finish my ‘About’ page, come up with some exciting content…

See you soon

Signature

Find me on GoodreadsInstagramTwitter

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

