Bookish Posts · Quick Quote

Quick Quote Prompt – #8

Hi everyone!

Time for the next Quick Quote prompt. The prompt is picked at random from a list on Tuesday and the Quick Quote is published on Wednesday. If you would like to take part just add the reason you have selected the quote to your post and link back to this post or use #QuickQuote on twitter. I will then be able to check out your quotes.

This weeks prompt is:

VE Schwab

I read my first VE Schwab book last year, and I loved it. I read Vicious and it was one of my favourites books of the year. I recommend it to everyone. Seriously, if you have not read it yet you need to start reading it 😂 I have now finished her Shades of Magic trilogy and her Monsters of Verity duology and loved both. It is going to be a massive challenge to select just one quote this week 😊

I am really excited to see all your quotes, be sure to link back to this post so that I can read them all 😃 Let me know if you have any prompts you would like added to the list.

See you soon

Signature

Find me on Bloglovin’ – GoodreadsInstagramTwitter

One thought on “Quick Quote Prompt – #8

Leave a comment